The CWSA is proud to have sanctioned over 200 wake surfing events since 2012!  These events have taken place in North America, South America, Europe and Asia contributing to our mission of promoting this wonderful sport on a worldwide scale.

A CWSA event is categorized as one of these five levels: Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, or Diamond.  Bronze, Silver and Gold Level Events are available for any athlete to register and compete, while to register for a Platinum Level Event, an athlete must meet certain requirements and a Diamond Level Event is invitational only.

To learn more about these five event levels, and see examples of each, refer to Part 14 of our Competitive Wakesurfing Competition Guidelines.

Latest Event News

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist